Really?

I was flipping channels late last night while my girlfriend was sitting next to me. She has an interest in fashion. I flipped right by a DKNY runway fashion show and my girlfriend begged me to turn it back so she could watch.

The conversation went something like this:

Her: Ooo! Ooo! Turn it back turn it back pleeeeease!

Me: Why? You can see this in any department store.

Her: No, don’t even start. I know way more about this than you. I like really like “Dackney” clothes.

Wait, what? Really?

2 Responses

  1. This makes sense if your girlfriend is
    a) 10 years old
    b) from another country where people wear uniforms
    c) dyslexic in a new and interesting way

Leave a Reply

