Wherein I Remember That I Have a Blog

I haven’t written anything on this site, my formerly world famous blog, for about six months now. Explanation to follow:

About six months ago, I landed a really great job on which I was hellbent on excelling and keeping.

With the kind of trouble this blog has brought me in the past, I decided it best to not write anymore.

Well, things have changed. Due to the tanking economy, I have lost my job.

As such, I will resume blogging as I see fit.

Cheers, everybody.

One Response

  1. sorry about the job – i hope you find something soon (where you don’t have to hide the blog) ;-)

    franzi

Leave a Reply

